Republican Discrimination Laws Against Gays / LGBT

Arizona Gay / LGBT Discrimination Laws


Indiana Gay / LGBT Discrimination Laws


Mississippi Gay / LGBT Discrimination Laws


North Carolina LGBT Discrimination Laws

Republicans in Red states such as Arizona, Indiana, North Carolina and Mississippi have passed laws discriminating against Gays / LGBT.

Discrimination of any type is in violation of US Citizens Civil Rights.

Republicans has proven they are unfit to hold ANY public office. It’s time that people stand up and say NO to Republicans…

ALL Republicans should be voted out.